Hell In A Cell 2020

Elimination Chamber Match: Eyk Menz won a 25-person Elimination Chamber Match: x B. Bell and T. Scott started out. x T. Scott defeated B. Bell in 0:00:10 x Adam Jones entered at 0:02:00 x Gregory Green entered at 0:04:00 x Eric Thompson entered at 0:06:00 x James Ross entered at 0:08:00 x Durrant Simpson entered at 0:10:00 x Philippe Collins entered at 0:12:00 x Michael Robertson entered at 0:14:00 x Nick Bennett entered at 0:16:00 x T. Scott defeated J. Ross in 0:16:52 x Colton Parsons entered at 0:18:00 x Brad MacDonald entered at 0:20:00 x Kevin Deschenes entered at 0:22:00 x Ben Fraser entered at 0:24:00 x Etienne Morin entered at 0:26:00 x Owen Thomas entered at 0:28:00 x Leo Lindermann entered at 0:30:00 x Eyk Menz entered at 0:32:00 x Tyler Thompson entered at 0:34:00 x Daichi Tsuda entered at 0:36:00 x Colton Fournier entered at 0:38:00 x Nicholas Collins entered at 0:40:00 x Will Graham entered at 0:42:00 x Tyler Leblanc entered at 0:44:00 x Jules Parsons entered at 0:46:00 x D. Tsuda defeated M. Robertson after a forearm choke in 0:46:58 x B. Fraser defeated D. Tsuda in 1:12:13 x C. Parsons defeated D. Simpson after the Top-Rope Frankensteiner in 1:42:12 x B. Fraser defeated T. Leblanc after a pumphandle gutbuster in 2:16:04 x E. Menz defeated G. Green after the Piledriver in 2:20:24 x J. Parsons defeated E. Thompson after the Somersault Slam in 3:10:59 x N. Bennett defeated E. Morin in 3:22:43 x B. Fraser defeated A. Jones in 3:58:53 x C. Parsons defeated N. Bennett after a facerake in 4:26:33 x B. MacDonald defeated T. Scott after a slingshot bodyblock in 5:28:31 x B. MacDonald defeated N. Collins after a gutbuster in 6:34:50 x T. Thompson defeated P. Collins after a springboard cross body press in 6:43:26 x T. Thompson defeated K. Deschenes after a swinging fisherman suplex in 7:16:20 x W. Graham defeated T. Thompson after the Reverse Neckbreaker in 7:18:36 x O. Thomas defeated C. Fournier after an electric chair facebuster in 7:21:19 x W. Graham defeated C. Parsons after a slingshot bodyblock in 7:26:16 x B. Fraser defeated W. Graham after the Backspin DDT in 7:32:31 x E. Menz defeated B. MacDonald after the Piledriver in 7:37:34 x O. Thomas defeated B. Fraser after the Garvin Stomp in 7:45:52 x O. Thomas defeated J. Parsons after the Garvin Stomp in 7:52:52 x E. Menz defeated O. Thomas after the Piledriver in 7:57:03 x E. Menz defeated L. Lindermann after a Tombstone in 8:02:24 Rating: **** 1/4 Card rating: **** 1/4 Match observations:
Click here to return to the card overview.

, 01-16-2022