No Time Limit

No-Time-Limit-Match: Aziz Dunaj pinned Emilio Ortiz with the Tombstone in 0:11:15. Rating: -** No-Time-Limit-Match: Aaron Cargill pinned Micah Howell after a Frankensteiner from the top rope in 0:14:40. Rating: * 3/4 No-Time-Limit-Match: Amir Deri defeated George Sayfritz via pinfall in 0:08:56. Rating: *** No-Time-Limit-Match: Giorgio Araboni pinned Taijiro Kamono with the Piledriver in 0:08:42. Rating: ** No-Time-Limit-Match: Luis Miguel Ruiz defeated Jean-Claude Mikula by disqualification in 0:16:51. Rating: 1/2* No-Time-Limit-Match: Ohmi Chano pinned Pieter Talley after a reverse top rope Frankensteiner in 0:00:30. Rating: * No-Time-Limit-Match: Joaquin Compean and Roy Gramenz defeated Brotherhood Of The Apocalypse (Donato Baron and Mika Fatialofa) when J. Compean defeated D. Baron by countout in 0:11:32. Rating: * 1/2 (Brotherhood Of The Apocalypse retained the KWO AOA World Tag Team Titles.) No-Time-Limit-Match: Stanislav Moldovanov pinned Gadji Katasonovs after the Running Forearm Smash in 0:08:47. Rating: *** 1/2 No-Time-Limit-Triangle Match: Raleigh Martinez defeated Nico Voight and Julio Vega: x R. Martinez beat J. Vega via the Figure-Four Leglock in 0:20:26 x R. Martinez beat N. Voight via the Figure-Four Leglock in 0:27:00 Rating: **** (Raleigh Martinez won the KWO AOA World.) Card rating: ** 1/2 Match observations:
Click here to return to the card overview.

, 01-16-2022