Blank Check - Day 2

Elimination Chamber Match:
Fire Fury won a 50-man Elimination Chamber Match:
         x Domination and Page started out.
         x Jayme Clash entered at 0:02:00
         x Destin Eastwood entered at 0:04:00
         x Dreemer entered at 0:06:00
         x Page defeated Domination after the Diamond Cutter in 0:06:40
         x Awezome entered at 0:08:00
         x Charles Bridarolli entered at 0:10:00
         x Mazteryouz entered at 0:12:00
         x Kazuharu Shiotani entered at 0:14:00
         x Joaquin Compean entered at 0:16:00
         x Ben Vieira entered at 0:18:00
         x Donato Baron entered at 0:20:00
         x Myst entered at 0:22:00
         x Awezome defeated K. Shiotani after a flying bodypress in 0:23:27
         x Suicide entered at 0:24:00
         x C. Bridarolli defeated Suicide after a spinebuster slam in 0:24:01
         x C. Bridarolli defeated Awezome after a slingshot bodyblock in
         x Taijiro Kamono entered at 0:26:00
         x Abyzz entered at 0:28:00
         x Big Evil entered at 0:30:00
         x Myst defeated T. Kamono after the Twist of Fate in 0:30:23
         x Emilio Ortiz entered at 0:32:00
         x Hiroaki Kushibiki entered at 0:34:00
         x George Sayfritz entered at 0:36:00
         x G. Sayfritz defeated H. Kushibiki in 0:36:01
         x B. Vieira defeated G. Sayfritz in 0:37:59
         x Damian alvarez Cuevas entered at 0:38:00
         x Myst defeated D. Eastwood after a power bomb in 0:38:48
         x Giorgio Araboni entered at 0:40:00
         x Aziz Dunaj entered at 0:42:00
         x Akinori Sakata entered at 0:44:00
         x Gadji Katasonovs entered at 0:46:00
         x Mortiz entered at 0:48:00
         x Sylver entered at 0:50:00
         x A. Sakata defeated Dreemer after the Superkick in 0:50:09
         x Jean-Claude Mikula entered at 0:52:00
         x Amir Deri entered at 0:54:00
         x Demon xXx entered at 0:56:00
         x Luis Miguel Ruiz entered at 0:58:00
         x Muertez entered at 1:00:00
         x Dead X entered at 1:02:00
         x A. Sakata defeated C. Bridarolli after the Superkick in 1:02:52
         x Andrea Pivato entered at 1:04:00
         x Julio  Vega entered at 1:06:00
         x The Maniac entered at 1:08:00
         x Misfit entered at 1:10:00
         x Kryptik entered at 1:12:00
         x Morbid entered at 1:14:00
         x Scorpyan entered at 1:16:00
         x Jair de Jesus Begines entered at 1:18:00
         x Gadjimurad Ferzaliev entered at 1:20:00
         x Storm Gill entered at 1:22:00
         x Beast X entered at 1:24:00
         x Razz entered at 1:26:00
         x Fire Fury entered at 1:28:00
         x Maksim Tskhadaya entered at 1:30:00
         x Kryptik defeated Styles after a powerslam in 1:31:46
         x Mega Superstar entered at 1:32:00
         x Mega Superstar defeated A. Pivato after a crucifix in 1:32:49
         x The Assassin entered at 1:34:00
         x Mitsuhiro Nakamura entered at 1:36:00
         x Demon xXx defeated The Maniac after a series of stomps in 1:37:27
         x Demon xXx defeated Mazteryouz after a flying senton in 1:37:40
         x Mega Superstar defeated The Assassin after the MKO in 1:43:35
         x Mortiz threw out S. Gill after a roundhouse right in 1:44:40
         x A. Deri defeated Beast X in 1:58:54
         x M. Tskhadaya defeated Myst after a powerslam in 2:12:40
         x Scorpyan defeated J. Begines after the Scorpyan Death Drop in
         x D. alvarez Cuevas defeated J. Mikula after the DDT in 3:10:01
         x A. Deri defeated G. Ferzaliev after the Powerbomb in 3:26:04
         x E. Ortiz defeated Scorpyan after a 450 splash in 3:27:31
         x A. Deri threw out Demon xXx after a Japanese armdrag takedown in
         x Fire Fury defeated G. Katasonovs after the Triple Jump Moonsault in
         x M. Nakamura defeated Muretez after the Powerslam in 4:02:12
         x M. Nakamura defeated Abyzz after a Cradle DDT in 4:19:48
         x E. Ortiz defeated Misfit after an armbar takedown in 4:26:42
         x B. Vieira defeated A. Dunaj after a tiger suplex in 4:42:39
         x A. Deri defeated Dead X after a tilt-a-whirl suplex in 5:03:45
         x L. Ruiz defeated D. Baron after the Cobra Clutch in 5:57:12
         x Razz defeated M. Tskhadaya after a Northern Lights suplex in 6:17:06
         x Sylver defeated Morbid after a powerslam in 6:19:27
         x B. Vieira defeated Kryptik after the DDT in 6:53:01
         x J. Vega defeated G. Araboni after the Liger Bomb in 7:28:29
         x Page defeated A. Sakata after the Diamond Cutter in 7:43:28
         x Page defeated Mortiz after the Diamond Cutter in 7:45:38
         x Big Evil defeated E. Ortiz after an elevated power bomb in 7:46:09
         x Razz defeated D. alvarez Cuevas after a German suplex in 8:10:22
         x J. Compean defeated Big Evil after the Piledriver in 8:13:19
         x Sylver defeated L. Ruiz after a waistlock suplex in 8:18:50
         x Mega Superstar defeated Page after the MKO in 8:20:48
         x J. Vega defeated Mega Superstar after a tiger suplex in 8:37:59
         x B. Vieira defeated A. Deri after the DDT in 8:39:35
         x Sylver defeated J. Compean after a powerslam in 9:00:36
         x Sylver defeated M. Nakamura after a spinebuster slam in 9:05:24
         x Fire Fury defeated Sylver after a top-rope Frankensteiner in 9:06:02
Rating: **** 1/4

14-Man Battle Royal:
Pieter Talley won a 14-man Royal Rumble:
         x A. Cargill and S. Nakanishi started out.
         x Micah Howell entered at 0:02:00
         x S. Nakanishi threw out M. Howell after a double underhook superplex
 in 0:02:57
         x Shohei Okayama entered at 0:04:00
         x Luis Carlos Galindo entered at 0:06:00
         x A. Cargill threw out S. Okayama after a flying somersault headbutt
 in 0:06:39
         x Raleigh  Martinez entered at 0:08:00
         x Roy Gramenz entered at 0:10:00
         x Ohmi Chano entered at 0:12:00
         x Stanislav Moldovanov entered at 0:14:00
         x S. Moldovanov threw out S. Nakanishi after a flying bulldog in
         x S. Moldovanov threw out O. Chano after an achilles tendon hold in
         x Mika Fatialofa entered at 0:16:00
         x Ulani Nam'ulu entered at 0:18:00
         x U. Nam'ulu threw out R. Gramenz after a duck-down move in 0:18:31
         x Pieter Talley entered at 0:20:00
         x U. Nam'ulu threw out S. Moldovanov in 0:21:20
         x Nico Voight entered at 0:22:00
         x P. Talley threw out M. Fatialofa in 0:23:00
         x Valu Soamoa entered at 0:24:00
         x V. Soamoa threw out L. Galindo after a diving shoulderblock in
         x V. Soamoa threw out A. Cargill in 0:26:30
         x N. Voight threw out R. Martinez in 0:33:24
         x P. Talley threw out V. Soamoa in 0:36:08
         x P. Talley threw out U. Nam'ulu in 0:41:50
         x P. Talley threw out N. Voight in 0:47:18
Rating: *** 1/4

Card rating: *** 1/4