Emilio Ortiz defeated Amir Deri by countout in 0:04:55.
Rating: 1/4*

Aaron Cargill defeated Ben Vieira via pinfall in 0:02:15.
Rating: * 1/4
[Emilio Ortiz interfered against Ben Vieira.]

George Sayfritz and Akinori Sakata battled to a double countout in 0:05:24.
Rating: * 1/2

Luis Carlos Galindo pinned Andrea Pivato after a powerslam in 0:10:40.
Rating: -*
[Pieter Talley interfered against Andrea Pivato.]

Destin Eastwood defeated Aziz Dunaj by countout in 0:04:53.
Rating: -*

Charles Bridarolli pinned Jean-Claude Mikula with the Powerslam in 0:06:02.
Rating: ** 3/4

Julio  Vega defeated Damian alvarez Cuevas via pinfall in 0:13:58.
Rating: *** 1/2

Donato Baron defeated Gadji Katasonovs by disqualification in 0:04:23.
Rating: * 1/4
[Charles Bridarolli interfered against Gadji Katasonovs.]

Mika Fatialofa and Gadjimurad Ferzaliev battled to a double countout in 0:04:53
Rating: 1/2*

Roy Gramenz defeated Giorgio Araboni via pinfall in 0:07:16.
Rating: *** 1/2

Maksim Tskhadaya pinned Ohmi Chano with the Powerslam in 0:09:32.
Rating: ****

Kazuharu Shiotani pinned Pieter Talley after a bridging back suplex in 0:08:06.
Rating: -1/4*

Shohei Okayama and Taijiro Kamono defeated
Heroic Legion (Gadjimurad Ferzaliev and Vincent  Ponce) when T. Kamono pinned
V. Ponce with the Powerbomb in 0:11:35.
Rating: *
(Shohei Okayama and Taijiro Kamono won the KWO AOA World Tag Team Titles.)
[Raleigh  Martinez interfered against Taijiro Kamono.]

Joaquin Compean defeated Jair de Jesus Begines by disqualification in 0:09:15.
Rating: ** 3/4

Micah Howell defeated Hiroaki Kushibiki by countout in 0:11:22.
Rating: *** 3/4

Luis Miguel Ruiz made Raleigh  Martinez submit to the Cobra Clutch in 0:11:41.
Rating: *** 1/4

Storm Gill defeated Shuichi Nakanishi by countout in 0:01:49.
Rating: * 3/4

Valu Soamoa defeated Stanislav Moldovanov by disqualification in 0:02:15.
Rating: ***

Nico Voight pinned Ulani Nam'ulu with the Superkick in 0:12:28.
Rating: *** 1/2
(Nico Voight won the KWO AOA World.)

Card rating: ** 1/4