Deranged defeated Daishiro Iwai by countout in 0:15:33.
Rating: ****

Misfit pinned Black Diamond after a flying legdrop in 0:01:37.
Rating: **

Myst pinned Glacir with the Swanton Bomb in 0:11:32.
Rating: * 1/2

Dayanaray Diaz defeated Felina via pinfall in 0:00:17.
Rating: 1/2*
(Dayanaray Diaz won the KWO AOA Vixxenz.)

Krow pinned Total Insanity with the Evenflow DDT in 0:10:46.
Rating: *** 1/2

Samoanna Patu defeated Lauren Hall by disqualification in 0:08:01.
Rating: *** 1/2

Johanna Elkayam pinned Silei Rokeni with the Powerbomb in 0:07:32.
Rating: *** 1/4

Razz made Scorpyan submit to the Tazmission in 0:12:21.
Rating: ****

Maidel Driks pinned Rinko Matsubara with the Tombstone in 0:08:50.
Rating: ** 1/2

Vampyro pinned Sylver with the Vampiro Spike in 0:13:32.
Rating: *** 3/4

No-Time-Limit-Four Corners Match:
Nico Voight defeated Acyd Rain, Major Mayhem and Clover:
         x Clover beat Major Mayhem via a Frankensteiner in 0:08:08
         x N. Voight beat Acyd Rain via the Superkick in 0:17:24
         x N. Voight beat Clover via the Superkick in 0:22:29
Rating: *** 1/2
(Nico Voight won the KWO AOA World.)

Card rating: *** 1/4